B.C. (2 years); W. Ladyman, International Vice-President, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Toronto, Ont. (2 years); Stanley A. Little, National President, Canadian Union of Public Employees, Ottawa, Ont. (2 years); Ian M. MacKeigan, Chairman, Atlantic Development Board, Halifax, N.S. (4 years); Maxwell W. Mackenzie, Chairman of Board, Chemcell (1963) Ltd., Montreal, Que. (4 years); William Mahoney, National Director for Canada, United Steelworkers of America, Toronto, Ont. (4 years); Hugh A. Martin, President, Marwell Construction Ltd., Vancouver, B.C. (3 years); Marcel Pépin, Secretary-General, Confédération des Syndicats Nationaux, Montreal, Que. (3 years); Mrs. A. F. W. Plumptre, National President, Consumers' Association of Canada, Ottawa, Ont. (2 years); William O. Twaits, President, Imperial Oil Ltd., Toronto, Ont. (3 years); Francis G. Winspear, Senior Partner, Winspear, Hamilton, Anderson and Co., Winspear, Higgins, Stevenson and Doane, C.A.s, Edmonton, Alta. (2 years): each to be a member for the term set following his name.

Farm Credit Corporation.—1963. Dec. 9, George Owen: to be a member for a term ending Dec. 8, 1966. William Harvey Ozard, District Superintendent, Veterans Land Administration, Province of British Columbia: to be a member and Vice-Chairman for a term of three years. Stanislas-J. Chagnon, Associate Deputy Minister of Agriculture: to be a member for a term from Dec. 9, 1963 to Apr. 5, 1964, vice Lucien Lalonde, Deputy Minister of Public Works. 1964. Feb. 13, Edward Nelson, Edmonton, Alta.; A. P. Gleave, Saskatoon, Sask.; G. R. McLaughlin, Beaverton, Ont.; A. Lamoureux, St. Denis sur Richelieu, Que.; and Smith MacFarlane, Harrington, P.E.I.: to be members. C. E. S. Walls, Victoria, B.C.; G. W. Greer, Ottawa, Ont.; J. Patterson, Winnipeg, Man.; C. E. Dahms, Huntingdon, Que.; and J. M. Johnson, New Glasgow, N.S.: to be again members. Apr. 6, A. Sinclair Abell, Alexander T. Davidson and Stanislas-J. Chagnon: to be members for a term of one year from Apr. 5, 1964. Oct. 15, Ernest A. Oestreicher, Director, Resources and Development, Department of Finance: to be a member, to hold office to Apr. 5, 1965, vice A. Sinclair Abell.

Fisheries Prices Support Board.—1964. May 1, Kenneth F. Harding, Prince Rupert, B.C., a member: to be Vice-Chairman, vice W. Stanley Lee, deceased.

Fisheries Research Board of Canada.--1964. Feb. 13, Frederick Ronald Hayes, Halifax, N.S.: to be Chairman from Aug. 1, 1964.

Great Lakes Fishery Commission.—1963. Nov. 14, Arthur Owen Blackhurst, Port Dover, Ont.: to be again a Commissioner for Canada for a further period ending Dec. 1, 1965. 1964. Nov. 19, John Richardson Dymond, Toronto, Ont.: to be a Commissioner for Canada for a further period of one year.

Historic Sites and Monuments Board of Canada.—1963. Dec. 12, Jean-Jacques Lefebvre, Archivist, Montreal, Que.: to be a member for a period of five years. 1964. Apr. 23, Marcel Trudel, Quebec, Que.: to be again a member for a term ending Mar. 31, 1969. July 3, Allan R. Turner, Regina, Sask.: to be a member for a period ending June 30, 1967.

International North Pacific Fisheries Commission.—1964. June 25, Donovan Francis Miller, Vancouver, B.C.: to be a member for a period of two years from Aug. 21, 1964.

International Pacific Halibut Commission.—1963. Dec. 21, Richard Nelson, Vancouver, B.C.: to be a member for a term ending Oct. 31, 1964; and Martin K. Erikson, Prince Rupert, B.C.: to be a member for a term ending Oct. 31, 1965. 1964. Nov. 19, Francis W. Millerd, Vancouver, B.C.: to be a member for a term ending Oct. 31, 1966.

International Whaling Commission.---1964. May 14, Robert Reed Logie, an employee of the Department of Fisheries at Halifax, N.S.: to be alternate to the Canadian member.